lendingpana.blogg.se

Could not connect to server filezilla
Could not connect to server filezilla






could not connect to server filezilla

Most companies don't get a passing grade. So far, FileZilla admins don't know what's going on at this time. Not a firewall issue as the machines all get their firewall settings via SEPM and they can't edit those settings (Windows firewall is off by default since FW handled by SEP) as well as I've re-imaged w/out SEP and turned off the firewall and still nothing. I've re-imaged the machine several times and every time I get the same thing. Yet all other machines in the office can connect using the FTP clients w/out issue.Īlso, it's not just this one server, it is any FTP server info that I put in to the client that I get this error. I've even installed WinSCP and still nothing, it gets the same error. I've uninstalled/reinstalled FZ.I've searched the machine for files/folders left behind and deleted them prior to re-installation.

could not connect to server filezilla

Having an issue with all new re-imaged machines (Win7 Pro SP1) when trying to use any FTP client (FileZilla and WinSCP).Įvery time the user or my domain account is logged into a newly imaged machine or the user's original machine, I get the following:Įrror: Network error: Software caused connection abort








Could not connect to server filezilla